Meet Our Leadership Team

Preschool aged boy eating celery

Meet Our Leadership Team

"image of [katie cossette]"]
Katie Cossette, MDA, RDN, SNS

Director of Nutrition Services & Warehouse

cossette_katie@svvsd.org

"image of [sandra lindamood]"
Sandra Lindamood

Department Secretary for Nutrition & Warehouse Services

303-682-7251 lindamood_sandra@svvsd.org


Free & Reduced Price Meal Applications

"image of [Sandra Melara]"
Sandra Melara

Meal Applications – Free & Reduced

303-702-7793 melara_sandra@svvsd.org


Purchasing & Accounts Payable

"image of [Mindi Wolf]"
Mindi Wolf

Nutrition Services, Buyer

303-682-7214 wolf_mindi@svvsd.org

"image of [Jennifer Raven]"
Jennifer Raven

Nutrition & Warehouse Services Accounting Specialist

303-682-7252 raven_jennifer@svvsd.org

"image of [Bobby Lentz]"
Bobby Lentz

Warehouse Manager , Warehouse Services

lentz_bobby@svvsd.org


School Wellness & Special Diets

Theresa Spires, RD

Area Supervisor / School Wellness Coordinator

303-702-7750 spires_theresa@svvsd.org


Area Supervisors

"image of [Joy English]"
Joy English

Area Supervisor / Technology Support

303-682-7338 english_joy@svvsd.org

"image of [Breean Harris]"
Breean Harris

Area Supervisor / Training

303-702-7756 harris_breean@svvsd.org

"image of [Sally Johnson]"
Sally Johnson

Area Supervisor / Production Kitchen & Summer Foodservice Program

303-702-7753 johnson_sally@svvsd.org

Amy Gray

Area Supervisor / Menu Planning & Special Diets

gray_amelia@svvsd.org

Contact Us