Meet Our Leadership Team

Preschool aged boy eating celery

Meet Our Leadership Team

Shelly Allen

Director of Nutrition & Warehouse Services

303-682-7255 allen_shelly@svvsd.org

"image of [sandra lindamood]"
Sandra Lindamood

Department Secretary for Nutrition & Warehouse Services

303-682-7251 lindamood_sandra@svvsd.org

"image of [Sandra Melara]"
Sandra Melara

Meal Applications – Free & Reduced

303-702-7793 melara_sandra@svvsd.org

Theresa Spires

School Wellness Coordinator/ Registered Dietitian Nutritionist

spires_theresa@svvsd.org

"image of [Joy English]"
Joy English

Area Supervisor / Technology Support

303-682-7338 english_joy@svvsd.org

"image of [Breean Harris]"
Breean Harris

Area Supervisor / Menu Planning

303-702-7756 harris_breean@svvsd.org

"image of [Sally Johnson]"
Sally Johnson

Area Supervisor / Production Kitchen & Summer Program

303-702-7753 johnson_sally@svvsd.org

"image of [Jennifer Raven]"
Jennifer Raven

Nutrition & Warehouse Services Accounting Specialist

303-682-7252 raven_jennifer@svvsd.org

"image of [Mindi Wolf]"
Mindi Wolf

Nutrition Services, Buyer

303-682-7214 wolf_mindi@svvsd.org

Contact Us