Construction Team

Construction workers at the Innovation Center

Construction Team

Construction Team

Rick Ruffino

Executive Director of Construction & Maintenance

303-682-7269 ruffino_richard@svvsd.org

Gary Frantz

Project Manager

frantz_gary@svvsd.org

Sam Freeman

Project Manager

freeman_samuel@svvsd.org

Karen Ruszkowski

Facility Information Coordinator

ruszkowski_karen@svvsd.org

Leann Shetler

Secretary to the Executive Director

shetler_leann@svvsd.org

Conan Smith

Project Manager

smith_conan@svvsd.org

Julie Testa

Project Manager

testa_julie@svvsd.org

Matt Tredennick

Coordinating Architect

tredennick_matthew@svvsd.org

Bryan Zwisler

Construction Manager

zwisler_bryan@svvsd.org