Maintenance Team

Maintenance Team

Maintenance Team

Paul Schuler

Manager of Maintenance

303-682-7268 schuler_paul@svvsd.org

Bob Auckly

HVAC Lead

auckly_robert@svvsd.org

Dale Bjorhus

Irrigation Lead

bjorhus_dale@svvsd.org

Ty Branch

MEP Supervisor

branch_tyrone@svvsd.org

Scott Elnicki

Carpentry Lead

elnicki_scott@svvsd.org

Leslie Jones

Maintenance Secretary

jones_leslie@svvsd.org

Frank Moncallo

Low Volt Lead

moncallo_frank@svvsd.org

Taylor Pruss

Supervisor

pruss_taylor@svvsd.org

Colin York

Capital Assets Manager

york_colin@svvsd.org

Bob Zegel

Plumbing Lead

zegel_robert@svvsd.org