Contact Info

A large group of Student Services staff members with Superintendent Don Haddad

Contact Info

Meet the Team

Administration
Smiling man with glasses wearing a suit
Johnny Terrell

Assistant Superintendent, Student Services

303-772-7700 terrell_johnny@svvsd.org

Attendance & Engagement
Martha Bustillos

Attendance Officer

Bilingual

Responsibilities – Truancy Court Liaison; Attendance Data Specialist

Office: 303-702-7886, Cell: 303-532-7881 bustillos_martha@svvsd.org

Crystal Carmody

Secretary of Student Attendance & Engagement


303-702-7887 carmody_crystal@svvsd.org

Alejandro De Santiago

Truancy Advocate

Bilingual

Building Assignments: Timberline PK-8, Trail Ridge MS, Launch Ed

303-941-5880 desantiago_alejandro@svvsd.org

Alyson Delaney

Truancy Advocate

Responsibilities – IMPACT TRT Specialist, Attendance Support for Mead ES, Mead MS, Mead HS

303-746-9314 walker_alyson@svvsd.org

Tony Delisa-Ludwig

Student Engagement Counselor

Building Assignments: Black Rock ES, Erie ES, Grandview ES, Red Hawk ES, Soaring Heights PK-8, Highlands ES, Erie MS, Erie HS, St. Vrain Virtual High School , New Meridian High School

720-526-7960 delisaludwig_anthony@svvsd.org

Paula Fredman

Attendance Officer

Bilingual

Building Assignments: Centennial ES, Coal Ridge MS, Frederick HS, Legacy ES, Thunder Valley K-8, Prairie Ridge ES

303-746-8402  fredman_paula@svvsd.org

Kristin Hefflon

Student Services Coordinator -Student Attendance & Engagement

303-702-7848 Cell: 720-526-4359 hefflon_kristin@svvsd.org

Sarah Knighten

Engagement Counselor

Responsibilities: Attendance Liaison and District MTSS Support

Building Assignments: CentralES, Hygiene ES, Longs Peak MS, Mountain View ES, Northridge ES, Sanborn ES

720-442-3975 knighten_sarah@svvsd.org

Claudia Lopez

Truancy Advocate

Bilingual

Building Assignments: Rocky Mountain ES; Columbine ES

303-204-0917 lopez_claudia@svvsd.org

Victoria Martinez

Truancy Advocate

Responsibilities: Attendance Liaison and Attendance Data Specialist

Building Assignments: Longmont Estates ES; Blue Mountain ES; Eagle Crest ES; Altona MS; Silver Creek HS; Lyons ES; Lyons Middle Senior High; Westview MS

720-438-0087 martinez_victoria@svvsd.org

Meghan Meyers

Student Engagement Counselor

Responsibilities – Attendance Liaison

Building Assignments: Alpine ES, Fall River ES, Skyline HS, Main Street School

720-534-9409  meyers_meghan@svvsd.org

Ben Ready

Attendance Officer

Bilingual

Building Assignments: Burlington ES, Indian Peaks ES, Longmont HS, Niwot ES, Niwot HS, Sunset MS

720-442-1079  ready_benjamin@svvsd.org

Digital Learning Academy
Erin Brueggeman

Dean at Main Street/DLA

303-702-7624 brueggeman_erin@svvsd.org

David Cavanaugh-Keyek

Counselor

Counselor for the Digital Learning Academy and Mainstreet.

ext. 57655 CavanuaghKeyek_David@svvsd.org

Erin Ellis

Teacher

ellis_erin@svvsd.org

Rebecca Reid

Teacher

reid_rebecca@svvsd.org

Whitney Weis

Social Worker

weis_whitney@svvsd.org

Equity and Community Engagement
Savannah Bingaman

Family Outreach Liaison

bingaman_savannah@svvsd.org

Lulu Buck

Coordinator

buck_lourdes@svvsd.org

Olga Cordero

Director, Equity and Community Engagement

303-702-7857 cordero_olga@svvsd.org

Alberto Rodriguez

Family Outreach

rodriguezjim_alberto@svvsd.org

Family Liaisons/Interpreters
Rosa Castorena

Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7804 castorena_rosa@svvsd.org

Griselda Guzman

Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7803 guzman_griselda@svvsd.org

Bertha Olivares

CPP Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7870 olivares_bertha@svvsd.org

Gifted and Talented
Staff member image
Jennifer Mayer

Gifted & Talented Coordinator- Elementary

303-702-7808 mayer_jennifer@svvsd.org

staff member image
Consuelo Moreno

Gifted & Talented Secretary

(303) 702-7808 moreno_consuelo@svvsd.org

Jaimarie Nelson
Jaimarie Nelson

Gifted & Talented Coordinator – Secondary

303-702-7808 Nelson_Jaimarie@svvsd.org

Marissa Squires

Gifted and Talented Secretary

303-702-7883 squires_marissa@svvsd.org

Health Services
Jennifer Alford

District School Nurse

alford_jennifer@svvsd.org

Felicia Cain

District Resource Nurse

cain_felicia@svvsd.org

Joni Creighton

District School Nurse

creighton_johnita@svvsd.org

Katie Dowd

District School Nurse

Dowd_Katerine@svvsd.org

Bronwyn Fraser

Lead Hearing & Vision Screener

303-678-5662 fraser_bronwyn@svvsd.org

Angela Graham

District School Nurse

graham_angela@svvsd.org

Jamie Lyles

District School Nurse

lyles_jamie@svvsd.org

Marianne Martinez

District School Nurse

martinez_marianne@svvsd.org

Andrea Martinez-Wilson

Secretary for Health Services

303-702-7821 martinezwilsn_andrea@svvsd.org

Chris McNiff

District School Nurse

mcniff_christine@svvsd.org

Rebecca Ryan

District School Nurse

ryan_rebecca@svvsd.org

Annemarie Schutte

District School Nurse

schutte_annemarie@svvsd.org

Michele Springstead

District School Nurse

springstead_michele@svvsd.org

Debra Stamback

District School Nurse

stamback_debra@svvsd.org

Wendi Stewart

District School Nurse – Child Find

stewart_wendi@svvsd.org

Gloria Strong

District School Nurse

strong_gloria@svvsd.org

Amy Szymanski

District School Nurse

szymanski_amy@svvsd.org

Raquel Villalobos

District Health Clerk

villalobos_raquel@svvsd.org

Sophia Yager

Health Services Coordinator

303-702-7895 yager_sophia@svvsd.org

Student Services
Robert Cinea

Account Technician

303-772-7700 cinea_robert@svvsd.org

Olga Cordero

Director of Student Services, Equity and Engagement

303-702-7857 cordero_olga@svvsd.org

Tracy Dabney

Administrative Assistant for Johnny Terrell

303-702-7879 dabney_tracy@svvsd.org

Melissa Formby

Specialist – Student Services

Medicaid

303-702-7882 formby_melissa@svvsd.org

D’Ann Parker

Department Clerk

303-772-7700 parker_dann@svvsd.org

Laurie Woodruff

Student Services Specialist

303-702-7825 woodruff_laurie@svvsd.org

Susan Davis

SEL Interventionist

303-702-7847 Davis_Susanj@svvsd.org