Contact Info

A large group of Student Services staff members with Superintendent Don Haddad

Contact Info

Meet the Team

Administration
Smiling man with glasses wearing a suit
Johnny Terrell

Executive Director of Student Services

303-772-7700 terrell_johnny@svvsd.org

Attendance & Engagement
Martha Bustillos

Court/Attendance Liaison

Bilingual Responsibilities – Main Street School Attendance Liaison, InterAgency Council Facilitator and Truancy Court Advocate

Office: 303-702-7886, Cell: 303-532-7881 bustillos_martha@svvsd.org

Crystal Carmody

Administrative Assistant, Attendance & Engagement


Responsibilities – Release of Information, Scheduling, Process & Procedures, Support, Case Report Documentation, IAC Organization

303-702-7887 carmody_crystal@svvsd.org

Gina Carnes-Quintana

District Attendance Liaison 

Building Assignments: Central ES, Hygiene ES, Longs Peak MS, Longmont HS, Mountain View ES, Northridge ES, Sanborn ES

720-534-9407 carnes_regina@svvsd.org

Tony Delisa-Ludwig

District Attendance Liaison

Building Assignments: Black Rock ES, Erie ES, Grandview ES, Red Hawk ES, Soaring Heights PK-8, Erie MS, Erie HS

720-526-7960 delisaludwig_anthony@svvsd.org

Alejandro DeSantiago

District Attendance Liaison

Bilingual Building Assignments: Timberline PK-8, Assisting with Rocky Mountain ES and Trail Ridge MS

303-941-5880 desantiago_alejandro@svvsd.org

Paula Fredman

District Attendance Advocate

Bilingual Building Assignments: Centennial ES, Coal Ridge MS, Frederick HS, Legacy ES, Thunder Valley K-8, Prairie Ridge ES

303-746-8402  fredman_paula@svvsd.org

Kristin Hefflon

Student Services Coordinator, Attendance & Engagement

303-702-7848 hefflon_kristin@svvsd.org

Meghan Meyers

District Attendance Liaison

Building Assignments: Alpine ES, Columbine ES, Fall River ES, Rocky Mountain ES, Trail Ridge MS, Skyline HS

720-534-9409  meyers_meghan@svvsd.org

Ben Ready

District Attendance Liaison

Bilingual Building Assigments: Burlington ES, Indian Peaks ES, Mead ES, Mead MS, Mead HS, Niwot ES, Niwot HS, Sunset MS

702-442-1079  ready_benjamin@svvsd.org

Digital Learning Academy
Erin Brueggeman

Dean, Main Street/DLA

303-702-7624 brueggeman_erin@svvsd.org

Erin Ellis

Teacher

ellis_erin@svvsd.org

Rebecca Reid

Teacher

reid_rebecca@svvsd.org

Donna Stampfle

Counselor

303-702-7655 stampfle_donna@svvsd.org

Whitney Weis

Social Worker

weis_whitney@svvsd.org

Equity and Community Engagement
Savannah Bingaman

Family Outreach Liaison

bingaman_savannah@svvsd.org

Lulu Buck

Coordinator

buck_lourdes@svvsd.org

Olga Cordero

Director, Equity and Community Engagement

303-702-7857 cordero_olga@svvsd.org

Alberto Rodriguez

Family Outreach

rodriguezjim_alberto@svvsd.org

Family Liaisons/Interpreters
Rosa Castorena

Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7804 castorena_rosa@svvsd.org

Griselda Guzman

Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7803 guzman_griselda@svvsd.org

Bertha Olivares

CPP Family Liaison/Interpreter

303-702-7870 olivares_bertha@svvsd.org

Gifted and Talented
Jennifer Mayer

Gifted & Talented Coordinator – Elementary

303-702-7808 mayer_jennifer@svvsd.org

Consuelo Moreno

Gifted & Talented Secretary

moreno_consuelo@svvsd.org

Rebecca Upthegrove

Gifted & Talented Secretary

303-702-7883 upthegrove_rebecca@svvsd.org

Health Services
Jennifer Alford

alford_jennifer@svvsd.org

Felicia Cain

cain_felicia@svvsd.org

Joni Creighton

District School Nurse

Oversees: Frederick High, Erie Elementary, Erie Middle, Black Rock Elementary

creighton_johnita@svvsd.org

Bronwyn Fraser

Lead Hearing & Vision Screener

303-678-5662 fraser_bronwyn@svvsd.org

Angela Graham

District School Nurse

Oversees: Columbine Elementary, Eagle Crest Elementary, Indian Peaks Elementary, Northridge Elementary, Rocky Mountain Elementary, Skyline High, Timberline K-8, Trail Ridge Middle

graham_angela@svvsd.org

Jamie Lyles

lyles_jamie@svvsd.org

Marianne Martinez

District School Nurse – Safety & Compliance School Nurse

Oversees: Blue Mountain Elementary, Central Elementary, Longmont Estates Elementary, Mountain View Elementary, Niwot Elementary, Niwot High, Sunset Middle, Longs Peak Middle

martinez_marianne@svvsd.org

Andrea Martinez-Wilson

Secretary for Health Services

303-702-7821 martinezwilsn_andrea@svvsd.org

Chris McNiff

District School Nurse – Concussion/TBI Resource Nurse

Oversees: Altona Middle, Hygiene Elementary, Lyons Elementary, Lyons Middle/Senior, Sanborn Elementary, Silver Creek High, Westview Middle

mcniff_christine@svvsd.org

Faith Olson

olson_faith@svvsd.org

Rebecca Ryan

District School Nurse

ryan_rebecca@svvsd.org

Annemarie Schutte

District School Nurse

schutte_annemarie@svvsd.org

Michele Springstead

District School Nurse

springstead_michele@svvsd.org

Debra Stamback

District School Nurse

stamback_debra@svvsd.org

Wendi Stewart

District School Nurse – Child Find

Oversees: Main Street/LSA, Olde Columbine/CDC, Red Hawk Elementary, Longmont High, Burlington Elementary, APEX, Twin Peaks Charter

stewart_wendi@svvsd.org

Gloria Strong

District School Nurse – Diabetes Resource Nurse

Oversees: Alpine, Fall River, Mead Elementary, Mead Middle, Mead High, Coal Ridge Middle, Prairie Ridge

strong_gloria@svvsd.org

Wendell Summers

summers_wendell@svvsd.org

Amy Szymanski

District School Nurse

szymanski_amy@svvsd.org

Raquel Villalobos

District Health Clerk

villalobos_raquel@svvsd.org

Sabrina Williams

williams_sabrina@svvsd.org

Sophia Yager

Health & Wellness Coordinator

303-702-7895 yager_sophia@svvsd.org

Student Services
Robert Cinea

Account Technician

303-772-7700 cinea_robert@svvsd.org

Olga Cordero

Director of Student Services, Equity and Engagement

303-702-7857 cordero_olga@svvsd.org

Tracy Dabney

Administrative Assistant to Johnny Terrell

303-702-7879 dabney_tracy@svvsd.org

Melissa Formby

Medicaid Specialist

303-702-7882 formby_melissa@svvsd.org

D’Ann Parker

Vision and Hearing Screener / Medicaid Clerk

303-772-7700 parker_dann@svvsd.org

Laurie Woodruff

Student Services Specialist

303-702-7825 woodruff_laurie@svvsd.org