Family Liaisons

Columbine Teacher

Family Liaisons

Columbine Teacher

OVERSIGHT

Our bilingual, bicultural Family Liaisons support Spanish-speaking families across the district, helping families navigate the school system to ensure that their students achieve socially, emotionally, and academically. They provide the following:

  • Spanish language oral interpretation
  • Resource referrals for families, students, and staff
  • Parent & family education and school engagement opportunities 

Title I School-based Family Liaisons:

Alma Doton

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Columbine Elementary School

303-776-2840 doton_alma@svvsd.org

Ana Aguirre-Roy

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Rocky Mountain Elementary

303-772-6750 aguirre-roy_ana@svvsd.org

Carolina Rodela

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Indian Peaks Elementary School

303-772-7240 rodela_carolina@svvsd.org

Maria Aldaba

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Timberline PK-8

303-772-7900 aldaba_maria@svvsd.org

Patricia Romero

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Mountain View Elementary School

720-652-8261 romero_patricia@svvsd.org

Rocio Reyes

Title I School-based Family Liaison, Northridge Elementary School

303-772-3040 reyes_rocio@svvsd.org

Contact Us