Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Professional Development Staff

Kelly Addington

Learning Coach

addington_kelly@svvsd.org

David Baker

Professional Development Coordinator

303-702-8253 baker_david@svvsd.org

Violet Christensen

Learning Coach

970-371-5238 christensen_Violet@svvsd.org

Courtney Groskin

Learning Coach

201-899-5552 groskin_courtney@svvsd.org

Patty Hagan

Teaching and Learning Coach

303-702-8250 hagan_patricia@svvsd.org

Wendy Howenstein

Pathways to Teaching Coordinator

970-443-8191 howenstein_wendy@svvsd.org

Linda Lang

Administrative Support

303-702-8251 lang_linda@svvsd.org

Diane Lauer
Diane Lauer

Assistant Superintendent of Priority Programs and Academic Support

303-682-7328 lauer_diane@svvsd.org

Trip Merklein

Teaching and Learning Coach

303-702-8248 merklein_trip@svvsd.org

Nicole Rudman

Pathways to Teaching Coordinator

rudman_nicole@svvsd.org

Misti Snow

Teaching and Learning Coach

snow_misti@svvsd.org

Sarah Wegert

Learning Coach

720-340-0420 wegert_sarah@svvsd.org