About Us

Community Schools students

About Us

Meet the Team

Esperanza Ruiz

Community Schools Secretary

303-702-7924 ruiz_esperanzaj@svvsd.org

Martha Clemensen

Community Schools Assistant Coordinator

303-702-7926 clemensen_martha@svvsd.org

Susan Zimmerman

Community Schools Coordinator

303-702-7914 zimmerman_susan@svvsd.org

Program Managers

Becky Gromala

Program Manager, Alpine Elementary

720-652-8146 gromala_becky@svvsd.org

Carly Ertle

Program Manager, Black Rock Elementary

720-890-3995 ertle_carly@svvsd.org

Joleen Bartle

Program Manager, Blue Mountain Elementary

720-652-8231 bartle_joleen@svvsd.org

Lupita Ramirez

Program Manager, Burlington Elementary

303-776-8861 ramirez_adriana@svvsd.org

Jen Kenfield

Program Manager, Centennial Elementary

720-652-8240 kenfield_jennifer@svvsd.org

Bree Lawler

Program Manager, Central Elementary

303-776-3236 lawler_brianne@svvsd.org

Sheryl Miller

Program Manager, Eagle Crest Elementary

720-652-7871 miller_sheryl@svvsd.org

Gina Sanchez

Program Manager, Erie Elementary

720-652-7887 sanchez_gina@svvsd.org

Liz Hanscome

Program Manager, Fall River Elementary

720-652-7920 hanscome_elizabeth@svvsd.org

Zuli Soto-Marquez

Program Manager, Grand View Elementary

303-702-8000 sotomarquez_zuleika@svvsd.org

Veronica Vigil

Program Manager, Hygiene Elementary

720-652-8021 vigil_veronica@svvsd.org

Becky Champlin

Program Manager, Legacy Elementary

720-652-8169 champlin_rebecca@svvsd.org

David Edwards

Program Manager, Longmont Estates Elementary

720-652-8106 edwards_david@svvsd.org

Amie Olson

Program Manager, Lyons Elementary

303-823-6915 olson_amie@svvsd.org

Carely Palomo

Program Manager, Mead Elementary

720-652-8046 palomo_carely@svvsd.org

Cindy Borchers

Program Manager, Mountain View Elementary

720-652-8272 borchers_cynthia@svvsd.org

Jennifer Novick

Program Manager, Niwot Elementary

720-652-8065 novick_jennifer@svvsd.org

Brittany Van Treeck

Program Manager, Prairie Ridge Elementary

720-494-3645 vantreeck_brittany@svvsd.org

Cheryl Labadie

Program Manager, Red Hawk Elementary

303-774-2716 labadie_cheryl@svvsd.org

Marty Diecchio

Program Manager, Sanborn Elementary

720-652-8126 diecchio_martha@svvsd.org

David Zuniga

Program Manager, Soaring Heights PK8

303-702-8026 zuniga_david@svvsd.org

Soraya Baker

Program Manager, SPARK Discovery Preschool

720-652-7908 baker_soraya@svvsd.org

Denise Gerhard

Program Manager, Thunder Valley K8

303-833-2456 gerhard_denise@svvsd.org