About Us

Niwot Elementary PE class

About Us

Meat the Team

Emily Scott

Special Education Coordinator – Longmont and Mead Feeders

720-652-8214 scott_emily@svvsd.org

Laura Gold

Special Education Coordinator – Erie Feeder and Child Find Coordinator

303-702-7858 gold_laura@svvsd.org

Gina Trujillo

Special Education Coordinator – Frederick Feeder and Charter Schools

720-652-8216 trujillo_gina@svvsd.org

Mari Stevenson

Special Education Coordinator – Lyons and Niwot Feeders

720-652-8217 stevenson_mari@svvsd.org

Erica Bowman

Special Education Coordinator – Skyline and Silver Creek Feeders

bowman_erica@svvsd.org

Charity Dostal

Executive Assistant to Laura Hess

303-702-7669 dostal_charity@svvsd.org

Smiling woman with brown hair and blue eyes
Laura Hess

Executive Director of Special Education

720-652-8218 hess_laura@svvsd.org