Human Resources Team

Human Resources

Human Resources Team

Human Resources Team

Administration

Todd Fukai
Todd Fukai

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

303-682-7435 fukai_todd@svvsd.org

Sarah James

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7248 james_sarah@svvsd.org

Kate Slick

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7375 slick_katherine@svvsd.org

Ty Valentine

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7237 valentine_ty@svvsd.org

Alvin Brown

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7439 brown_alvin@svvsd.org

Executive Support

Jena Gratsch

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

303-682-7375 gratsch_jena@svvsd.org

Josie Vigil

Human Resources Secretary

Human Resources Receptionist
CBI/FBI Clearance Letter
New Employee Liaison
Volunteer Background Checks

303-682-7435 vigil_josephena@svvsd.org

Nancy Rossi

Human Resources Secretary / Switchboard Operator

District Receptionist
Applitrack Support
Employment Verifications
Job Postings
Non-Staff Vrain Nets

303-776-6200 rossi_nancy@svvsd.org

HR Support Staff

Amy Keen

Human Resources Manager

APT Liaison
CDE Report
New Employee Orientation
Retirement

303-702-7555 keen_amy@svvsd.org

LeAnn Cooper

Substitute Coordinator

Fill-in Pay Time Cards
Manage Absence Management System
Substitute Office Hire Orientation

303-682-7393 suboffice@svvsd.org

Julie Gregory

Human Resources Technician

SPARK! Discovery Preschool Liaison
Main Street School Liaison
Preschool Department Liaison
Student Assistant Services Liaison
Student Services Department Liaison

303-682-7386 gregory_julie@svvsd.org

Kari Jacobs

Human Resources Technician

Area 4
Nutrition Services Liaison
Interview Stream Support (formerly known as RIVS)

303-682-7235 jacobs_kari@svvsd.org

Bruna Omati

Human Resources Technician

Area 3
District Technology Services Liaison
Transportation Liaison

303-682-7241 omati_bruna@svvsd.org

Michelle Stephenson

Human Resources Technician

Community Schools Liaison
Innovation Center / PTech Liaison
Evaluations Support
Lateral Move Credit Review
Student Workers

303-682-7297 stephenson_michelle@svvsd.org

Irene Prado

Human Resources Technician

Area 1 and Area 2
Custodial Services Liaison
Facilities Use Management Liaison
Operations & Maintenance Liaison
Guest Teacher Backup

303-682-7212 prado_irene@svvsd.org

Rachel Romero

Human Resources Technician

FMLA
Leave Balances
Leave of Absence
Sick Leave Bank

303-682-7282 romero_rachel@svvsd.org

Benefits

Vicki Mair

Benefits Manager

Renewals and Benefits Plan Design
Benefits Questions
Wellness Initiatives

303-682-7341 mair_vicki@svvsd.org

Delene Gunderson

Benefits Technician

Benefits Eligibility & Enrollment – Employees with the last name M-Z

303-682-7383 gunderson_delene@svvsd.org

Lori Holt

Benefits Technician

Benefits Eligibility & Enrollment – Employees with the last name A-L

303-682-7337 holt_lori@svvsd.org

Karl Weaver

Wellness Coordinator

303-702-7921 lehmanweaver_karl@svvsd.org