School Contacts

Quick Links

School Contacts

School Contacts

Programming is a site based decision. Please click on each school to view their specific service model. Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.    

Elementary SchoolsName Email Address 
AlpineJennifer Dalby dalby_jennifer@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olson olson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonMelissa Realreal_melissa@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevans_donnae@svvsd.org
CentralChristopher Mullensmullens_christopher@svvsd.org
ColumbineMeghan Andrewsandrews_meghan@svvsd.org 
Eagle Crest Lindsey Cheneycheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
ErieErin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Fall River Robin Howard howard_robin@svvsd.org
Grand ViewJoan Scheuermanscheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
HighlandsJolene Lewislewis_jolene@svvsd.org
HygieneChristopher Mullensmullens_christopher@svvsd.org
Indian PeaksJamie Lockwoodlockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesJessica Shaffershaffer_jessica@svvsd.org 
LyonsJill Cannon
Danielle Hardy
cannon_jill@svvsd.org
hardy_danielle@svvsd.org
Main StreetTBD 
MeadAnn Schenkschenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewTBD
NiwotAudrey Lenger lenger_audrey@svvsd.org 
NorthridgeEmily Fiebig fiebig_emily@svvsd.org 
Prairie RidgeMelissa Lettislettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Red HawkAmy Winstead-Powerswinsteadpowers_amy@svvsd.org 
Rocky MountainCasie Pihlakpihlak_casie@svvsd.org 
SanbornTyler Cronkitecronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
Soaring Heights K-5Kate Nelson nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy (PK-5)Dawn Spencerspencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Middle SchoolsName Email Address 
AltonaKate Riddle – 6th
Jill Fischaber – 7th
Craig Atteberry – 8th
riddle_kate@svvsd.org
fischaber_jull@svvsd.org
attebarry_craig@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell
Michael Stover
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
stover_michael@svvsd.org
Erie Staci Lawrence – 6th
Sam Fenster – 7th
Claire Krugar – 8th
lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Longs PeakKaren Olson olson_karen@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
SunsetJennifer Macios               macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
WestviewChristy Kocjancic
Evan Oldroyd
Jenna Rude
kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org
oldroyd_evan@svvsd.org
rude_jenna@svvsd.org
K-8 SchoolsNameEmail Address 
Soaring Heights 6-8Shane Farley farley_shane@svvsd.org
Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Michelle Fayefaye_michelle@svvsd.org 
Carbon Valley Academy Carlalee Boettger
carlalee.boettger@cvamail.com
stacy.maughon@cvamail.com 
Twin Peaks Charter K-12Doug Bean (elementary)
Cameron Wright (secondary) 
bean_doug@svvsd.org
wright_cameron@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Community MontessoriJessica Davidson Chervenakjdavidson@svcmontessori@org 
Flagstaff Academy Kahlie Benzkbenz@flagstaffacademy.org
Firestone Charter AcademyJessica Cervantes  lesly.leach@imagineschools.org 
Aspen Ridge Prep School Carrie White cwhite@aspenridgeprepschool.org
St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy  Courtney Stafford-Middle
Samuel Long-High 
stafford_courtney@svvsd.org
long_samuel@svvsd.org
High School Name Email Address 
ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontMolly Johnson johnson_molly@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadChristine Engelenengelen_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotZach Coffeecoffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Olde ColumbineAs needed  
Silver CreekSusan Metzler      
Christina Tillery 
metzler_susan@svvsd.org
tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Online Global Academy Karen Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org