School Contacts

Quick Links

School Contacts

School Contacts

Programming is a site based decision. Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.    

Elementary SchoolsName Email Address 
AlpineBob Royroy_robert@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olson olson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonJesse Sapirsapir_jesse@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevans_donnae@svvsd.org
CentralHillary Simonsonsimonson_hillary@svvsd.org
ColumbineDeb Evans evans_donnae@svvsd.org
Eagle Crest Lindsey Cheneycheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
ErieMadge Montgomerymontgomery_marjorie@svvsd.org
Fall River Robin Howard howard_robin@svvsd.org
Grand ViewTonia Beard beard_tonia@svvsd.org
HighlandsJolene Lewislewis_jolene@svvsd.org
HygieneAnna Carr carr_anna@svvsd.org
Indian PeaksDebbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesJessicca Shaffershaffer_jessicca@svvsd.org 
LyonsJamie Meyersmeyers_jamie@svvsd.org
Main StreetBeth Laugherylaughery_elizabeth@svvsd.org
MeadAnn Schenkenbergerschenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewLisa Selleckselleck_lisa@svvsd.org
NiwotAudrey Lenger lenger_audrey@svvsd.org 
NorthridgeEmily Fiebig fiebig_emily@svvsd.org 
Prairie RidgeHeidi Cloud cloud_heidi@svvsd.org
Red HawkAmy Winstead-Powerswinsteadpowers_amy@svvsd.org 
Rocky MountainCasie Pihlakpihlak_casie@svvsd.org 
SanbornMaisie Phillipsphillips_maisie@svvsd.org
Middle SchoolsName Email Address 
AltonaKate Riddle – 6th
Jill Fischaber – 7th
Craig Atteberry – 8th
riddle_kate@svvsd.org
fischaber_jull@svvsd.org
attebarry_craig@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell- 6th/7th
Michael Stover- 7th/8th
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
stover_michael@svvsd.org
ErieSam Fenster – 7th
Claire Krugar – 8th
fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Longs PeakKaren Olson olson_karen@svvsd.org 
LyonsKris Coniwayconiway_kristine@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
SunsetJennifer Macios    macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
WestviewEvan Oldroyd-6th
Christy Kocjancic- 7th
Jenna Rude- 8th
oldroyd_evan@svvsd.org
kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org
rude_jenna@svvsd.org
K-8 SchoolsNameEmail Address 

Soaring Heights
Kate Nelson PK-5
Katie Kaminski 6-8
nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
kaminski_katie@svvsd.org
Thunder Valley K-8Kelli Frost frost_kelli@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Michelle Fayefaye_michelle@svvsd.org 
St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy Dawn Spencer K-5
Janet Wilson 6-12
spencer_dawn@svvsd.org
wilson_janet@svvsd.org
Charter Schools NameEmail Address
Carbon Valley Academy Emily Olszewskiemily.olszweski@cvamail.com
Twin Peaks Charter K-12Alissa Gutierrez K-2
Max Kleber 3-5
Maggie Sisk 6-8
Rachel Cook 9-12

gutierrez_alissa@svvsd.org
kleber_maxwell@svvsd.org
sisk_maggie@svvsd.org
cook_rachel@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Community MontessoriJessica Chervenakjdavidson@svcmontessori.org 
Flagstaff Academy Kahlie Benzkbenz@flagstaffacademy.org
Firestone Charter AcademyLesly Leachlesly.leach@firestonecharteracademy.org
Aspen Ridge Prep School Perri Polasek (K-5)
Sara Britt Grein (6-8)
ppolasek@arprep.org
sbgrein@arprep.org
High School Name Email Address 
ErieBeth Lee
Jenifer Wehmeyer
lee_beth@svvsd.org
wehmeyer_jenifer@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontMolly Johnson
Alicia Kassenbrock
johnson_molly@svvsd.org 
kassenbrock_alicia@svvsd.org
LyonsKris Coniwayconiway_kristine@svvsd.org
MeadChristine Engelenengelen_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotDiana Carty carty_diana@svvsd.org
New MeridianAngie Wesselswessels_angela@svvsd.org
Silver CreekSusan Metzler      
Christina Tillery 
metzler_susan@svvsd.org
tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Virtual High School Karen Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Valley Schools