School Contacts

Quick Links

School Contacts

School Contacts

Programming is a site based decision. Please click on each school to view their specific service model. Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.    

Elementary SchoolsName Email Address 
AlpineJennifer Dalby dalby_jennifer@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olson olson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonMelissa Realreal_melissa@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevans_donnae@svvsd.org
CentralAllison Blaisblaise_allison@svvsd.org
ColumbineMeghan Andrewsandrews_meghan@svvsd.org 
Eagle Crest Lindsey Cheneycheney_lindsey@svvsd.org
ErieErin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Fall River Robin Howard howard_robin@svvsd.org
Grand ViewJoan Scheuermanscheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
HighlandsJolene Lewislewis_jolene@svvsd.org
HygieneKristin Ehle Parkerehleparker_kristin@svvsd.org
Indian PeaksJamie Lockwoodlockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesJessica Shaffershaffer_jessica@svvsd.org 
LyonsJamie Meyersmeyers_jamie@svvsd.org
Main StreetBeth Laugherylaughery_elizabeth@svvsd.org
MeadAnn Schenkschenkenberger_ann@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewLisa Selleckselleck_lisa@svvsd.org
NiwotAudrey Lenger lenger_audrey@svvsd.org 
NorthridgeEmily Fiebig fiebig_emily@svvsd.org 
Prairie RidgeHeidi Cloud cloud_heidi@svvsd.org
Red HawkAmy Winstead-Powerswinsteadpowers_amy@svvsd.org 
Rocky MountainCasie Pihlakpihlak_casie@svvsd.org 
SanbornTyler Cronkitecronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
Middle SchoolsName Email Address 
AltonaKate Riddle – 6th
Jill Fischaber – 7th
Craig Atteberry – 8th
riddle_kate@svvsd.org
fischaber_jull@svvsd.org
attebarry_craig@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell- 6th/7th
Michael Stover- 7th/8th
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
stover_michael@svvsd.org
ErieStaci Lawrence – 6th
Sam Fenster – 7th
Claire Krugar – 8th
lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Longs PeakKaren Olson olson_karen@svvsd.org 
LyonsDavid Gloverglover_david@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
SunsetJennifer Macios    macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
WestviewEvan Oldroyd-6th
Christy Kocjancic- 7th
Jenna Rude- 8th
oldroyd_evan@svvsd.org
kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org
rude_jenna@svvsd.org
K-8 SchoolsNameEmail Address 

Soaring Heights
Kate Nelson PK-5
Shane Farley 6-8
nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
farley_shane@svvsd.org
Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Michelle Fayefaye_michelle@svvsd.org 
St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy Dawn Spencer K-5
Janet Wilson 6-12
spencer_dawn@svvsd.org
wilson_janet@svvsd.org
Charter Schools NameEmail Address
Carbon Valley Academy Ivy Noackivynoack@cvmail.com
Twin Peaks Charter K-12Tobbi Monroe K-2
Max Kleber 3-5
Maggie Sisk 6-8
Rachel Cook 9-12


monroe_tobbi@svvsd.org
kleber_maxwell@svvsd.org
sisk_maggie@svvsd.org
cook_rachel@svvsd.org

St. Vrain Community MontessoriJessica Davidson Chervenakjdavidson@svcmontessori@org 
Flagstaff Academy Kahlie Benzkbenz@flagstaffacademy.org
Firestone Charter AcademySarah Hotchkisssarah.hotchkiss@firestonecharteracademy.org
Aspen Ridge Prep School Brittany Weingardt bweingardt@arprep.org
High School Name Email Address 
ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontMolly Johnson johnson_molly@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadChristine Engelenengelen_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotZach Coffeecoffee_zachary@svvsd.org
New MeridianDelanie Plakorusplakorus_delanie@svvsd.org 
Silver CreekSusan Metzler      
Christina Tillery 
metzler_susan@svvsd.org
tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Virtual High School Karen Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org