School Contacts

School Contacts

School Contacts

Programming is a site based decision. Please click on each school to view their specific service model. Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.    

Elementary SchoolsName Email Address 
AlpineBob Royroy_robert@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olsonolson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonMelissa Realreal_melissa@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevansdonnae@svvsd.org
CentralErin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
ColumbineMeghan Andrewsandrews_meghan@svvsd.org 
Eagle Crest Mina Doydoy_mina@svvsd.org  
ErieKristina Stemstem_kristina@svvsd.org
Fall River Dawn Spencerspencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Grand ViewJoan Scheuermanscheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
HygieneJared Connconn_jared@svvsd.org 
Indian PeaksJamie Lockwoodlockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesJessica Shaffershaffer_jessica@svvsd.org 
LyonsPam Browningbrowning_pamela@svvsd.org
Main StreetTBD 
MeadNancy Gordongordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewChristine Thomasthomas_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotAudrey Lenger lenger_audrey@svvsd.org 
NorthridgeStephanie Mathewsmathews_stephanie@svvsd.org 
Prairie RidgeMelissa Lettislettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Red HawkDiane Sherman sherman_diane@svvsd.org 
Rocky MountainCasie Pihlakpihlak_casie@svvsd.org 
SanbornTyler Cronkitecronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
Middle SchoolsName Email Address 
AltonaKate Riddle – 6th
Jill Fischaber – 7th
Craig Atteberry – 8th
riddle_kate@svvsd.org
fischaber_jull@svvsd.org
attebarry_craig@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell
Michael Stover
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
stover_michael@svvsd.org
Erie Staci Lawrence – 6th
Sam Fenster – 7th
Claire Krugar – 8th
lawrence_staci@svvsd.org
fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org
kruger_claire@svvsd.org
Longs PeakKaren Olson olson_karen@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
SunsetJennifer Macios               macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
WestviewChristy Kocjancic
Evan Oldroyd
Jenna Rude
kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org
oldroyd_evan@svvsd.org
rude_jenna@svvsd.org
K-8 SchoolsNameEmail Address 
Soaring Heights PK-8Kate Nelson (elementary)
Shane Farley (secondary)
nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org
farley_shane@svvsd.org
Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Michelle Fayefaye_michelle@svvsd.org 
Carbon Valley Academy Carlalee Boettger
carlalee.boettger@cvamail.com
stacy.maughon@cvamail.com 
Twin Peaks Charter K-12Doug Bean (elementary)
Cameron Wright (secondary) 
bean_doug@svvsd.org
wright_cameron@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Community MontessoriJessica Davidson Chervenakjdavidson@svcmontessori@org 
Flagstaff Academy Kahlie Benzkbenz@flagstaffacademy.org
Firestone Charter AcademyJessica Cervantes  lesly.leach@imagineschools.org 
Aspen Ridge Prep School Carrie White cwhite@aspenridgeprepschool.org
St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy  Alice Marshall-Elementary
Dawn Spencer-Elementary
Courtney Stafford-Middle
Samuel Long-High 
marshall_alice@svvsd.org
spencer_dawn@svvsd.org
stafford_courtney@svvsd.org
long_samuel@svvsd.org
High School Name Email Address 
ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontMolly Johnson johnson_molly@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadKaitlyn Saenzsaenz_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
NiwotZach Coffeecoffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Olde ColumbineAs needed  
Silver CreekSusan Metzler       Christina Tillery metzler_susan@svvsd.org
tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Online Global Academy Karen Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org