Leadership Cabinet

Leadership Cabinet

Superintendent’s Leadership Cabinet

Jackie Kapushion, Ed.D.
Jackie Kapushion, Ed.D.

Deputy Superintendent

Diane Hargash
Executive Administrative Assistant
hargash_diane@svvsd.org
303-702-7508

303-702-7508 kapushion_jackie@svvsd.org

Karla Allenbach
Karla Allenbach

Area Assistant Superintendent – Area 4

Diane Hargash
Executive Administrative Assistant
hargash_diane@svvsd.org
303-702-7508

303-702-7508 allenbach_karla@svvsd.org

Douglas Bissonette
Douglas Bissonette

Area Assistant Superintendent – Area 1

Adrienne Pequeen
Executive Administrative Assistant
pequeen_adrienne@svvsd.org
303-702-7548

303-702-7548 bissonette_douglas@svvsd.org

Michelle Bourgeois
Michelle Bourgeois

Chief Technology Officer

303-702-7704 x57704 bourgeois_michelle@svvsd.org

Matt Buchler
Matt Buchler

Administrator on Special Assignment – Area 5

Diane Hargash
Executive Administrative Assistant
hargash_diane@svvsd.org
303-702-7508

303-702-7508 buchler_matthew@svvsd.org

Kahle Charles
Kahle Charles

Assistant Superintendent of Assessment and Curriculum

303-702-7591 charles_kahle@svvsd.org

Greg Fieth
Greg Fieth

Chief Financial Officer

303-682-7203 fieth_gregory@svvsd.org

Todd Fukai
Todd Fukai

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

303-682-7375 fukai_todd@svvsd.org

Brian Lamer
Brian Lamer

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

303-682-7405 lamer_brian@svvsd.org

Diane Lauer
Diane Lauer, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Priority Programs and Academic Support

303-682-7328 lauer_diane@svvsd.org

Joe McBreen
Joe McBreen

Assistant Superintendent of Innovation

303-702-8200 mcbreen_joseph@svvsd.org

Kerri McDermid
Kerri McDermid

Chief Communications and Global Impact Officer

303-702-7511 mcdermid_kerri@svvsd.org

Dina Perfetti Deany
Dina Perfetti-Deany, Ed.D.

Area Assistant Superintendent – Area 3

Adrienne Pequeen
Executive Administrative Assistant
pequeen_adrienne@svvsd.org
303-702-7548

303-702-7548 perfettideany_dina@svvsd.org

Kristopher Schuh
Kristopher Schuh

Area Assistant Superintendent – Area 2

Adrienne Pequeen
Executive Administrative Assistant
pequeen_adrienne@svvsd.org
303-702-7548

303-702-7548 schuh_kristopher@svvsd.org

Smiling man with glasses wearing a suit
Johnny Terrell

Assistant Superintendent, Student Services

303-772-7700 terrell_johnny@svvsd.org

St. Vrain Valley Schools