Human Resources Team

Human Resources

Human Resources Team

Human Resources Team

Administration

Todd Fukai
Todd Fukai

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

303-682-7375 fukai_todd@svvsd.org

Sarah James

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7248 james_sarah@svvsd.org

Kate Slick

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7375 slick_katherine@svvsd.org

Ty Valentine

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7237 valentine_ty@svvsd.org

Alvin Brown

Executive Director of Human Resources

303-682-7439 brown_alvin@svvsd.org

Executive Support

Jena Gratsch

Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Executive Assistant to General Counsel

303-682-7375 gratsch_jena@svvsd.org

Josie Vigil

Human Resources Secretary

303-682-7435 vigil_josephena@svvsd.org

Nancy Rossi

Human Resources Secretary / Switchboard Operator


303-776-6200 rossi_nancy@svvsd.org

HR Support Staff

Amy Keen

Human Resources Manager

303-702-7555 keen_amy@svvsd.org

LeAnn Cooper

Substitute Coordinator

Manages Absence Management System

303-682-7393 suboffice@svvsd.org

Julie Gregory

Human Resources Technician

303-682-7386 gregory_julie@svvsd.org

Kari Jacobs

Human Resources Technician

303-682-7235 jacobs_kari@svvsd.org

Bruna Omati

Human Resources Technician

303-682-7241 omati_bruna@svvsd.org

Irene Prado

Human Resources Technician

303-682-7212 prado_irene@svvsd.org

Rebecca Ewer

Human Resources Technician

303-682-7297 ewer_rebecca@svvsd.org

Rachel Romero

Specialist – Leave

Employee FMLA and Leave of Absences

303-682-7282 romero_rachel@svvsd.org

Benefits

Vicki Mair

Benefits Manager

303-682-7341 mair_vicki@svvsd.org

Delene Gunderson

Benefits Technician

Benefits Eligibility & Enrollment – Employees with the last name M-Z

303-682-7383 gunderson_delene@svvsd.org

Lori Holt

Benefits Technician

Benefits Eligibility & Enrollment – Employees with the last name A-L

303-682-7337 holt_lori@svvsd.org

Connor O’Rourke

Wellness Technician

orourke_connor@svvsd.org