About Us

Priority Programs

About Us

Meet the Team

Diane Lauer
Diane Lauer

Assistant Superintendent of Priority Programs and Academic Support

303-682-7328 lauer_diane@svvsd.org

Patrick Kilcullen

Priority Programs Coordinator

303-682-7413 kilcullen_patrick@svvsd.org

Zoe Anderson

Assessment Specialist

303-702-7526 anderson_zoe@svvsd.org

Luis Chavez

Homeless Education Liaison

303-682-7262 chavez_luis@svvsd.org

Manuela Chavez

District Family Liaison

303-702-7559 chavez_manuela@svvsd.org

Kathy McCall

Dyslexia Instructional Coach

303-682-7364 mccall_kathy@svvsd.org

Sue Merriam

Secretary and Data Management

303-682-7389 merriam_sue@svvsd.org

Oakley Schilling

ELL Coordinator

303-702-7512 schilling_oakley@svvsd.org

Ramona Vasquez

District Family Liaison

303-682-7312 vasquez_ramona@svvsd.org

Sandra Vazquez

Elementary Literacy Coordinator

303-682-7403 vazquez_sandra@svvsd.org

Ruth Hanna

Bilingual & Elementary ELL Coordinator

303-682-7202 hanna_ruth@svvsd.org

Contact Us

about-us